Kontakt 2021-01-20T11:46:21+00:00

Kontakt z naszym biurem

ul. Zaporoska 39
53-519 Wrocław

Otwarte:

Pon-Pt: 9:00 do 18:00,
Sobota: 10:00 do 14:00

+48 71 338 33 33

+48 71 338 55 55

+48 71 338 05 40

bhn@bhn.pl

WROCŁAW

DORADCY KLIENTA:

Czyrnia Armin tel. 515 582 027  a.czyrnia@bhn.pl speaks english

Jończyk Amadeusz tel. 795 568 546 amadeusz@bhn.pl speaks english and german

Kocaj Małgorzata tel. 883 662 660  m.kocaj@bhn.pl

Kozłowski Waldemar tel. 662 009 100  w.kozlowski@bhn.pl

Lang Katarzyna tel. 604 510 300  k.lang@bhn.pl nr. licencji 16031 

Mankiewicz  Bartosz tel. 791 061 599 bartosz@bhn.pl speaks english

Połeć Tomasz tel. 604 510 900 tomek.p@bhn.pl speaks english

Ratusznik Magdalena tel. 793 104 200 m.ratusznik@bhn.pl

Rojkowska Maria tel. 602 570 500  m.rojkowska@bhn.pl

Sobalak Szymon tel. 533 556 086  szymon@bhn.pl speaks english and german

Sobolewska Małgorzata tel. 602 570 300  bhn@bhn.pl

Szawłowski Grzegorz tel. 606 805 405  grzegorz@bhn.pl

Wilewicz Witold tel. 881 230 400 witold@bhn.pl

Wójcik Przemysław tel. 536 593 258  p.wojcik@bhn.pl speaks english and russian

Prosimy nie dzwonić po godzinie 20.00

ODDZIAŁ W BIELAWIE

DORADCY KLIENTA:

Bożena Sikorska tel. 535 896 100 tel. 535 902 100 bozena@bhn.pl

Agnieszka Jankowska tel. 691 394 864 agnieszka@bhn.pl

Zasięg:

  • Bielawa,
  • Dzierżoniów,
  • Kłodzko,
  • Kudowa Zdrój,
  • Lądek Zdrój,
  • Nowa Ruda
  • Pieszyce,
  • Polanica Zdrój,
  • Stronie Śląskie,
  • Świdnica,
  • Złoty Stok,

Adres biura:

Art Inkubator
Ul. Piastowska 19c
pokój 3.23
Bielawa, 58-260