Kontakt 2020-10-16T13:30:37+00:00

Kontakt z naszym biurem

ul. Zaporoska 39
53-519 Wrocław

Otwarte:

Pon-Pt: 9:00 do 18:00,
Sobota: 10:00 do 14:00

+48 71 338 33 33

+48 71 338 55 55

+48 71 338 05 40

bhn@bhn.pl

DORADCY KLIENTA:

Ciborowska Marta tel. 793 321 100 marta.c@bhn.pl speaks english

Czyrnia Armin tel. 515 582 027  a.czyrnia@bhn.pl speaks english

Jończyk Amadeusz tel. 795 568 546 amadeusz@bhn.pl speaks english and german

Kocaj Małgorzata tel. 883 662 660  m.kocaj@bhn.pl

Kozłowski Waldemar tel. 662 009 100  w.kozlowski@bhn.pl

Lang Katarzyna tel. 604 510 300  k.lang@bhn.pl nr. licencji 16031 

Mankiewicz  Bartosz tel. 791 061 599 bartosz@bhn.pl speaks english

Ratusznik Magdalena tel. 793 104 200 m.ratusznik@bhn.pl

Rojkowska Maria tel. 602 570 500  m.rojkowska@bhn.pl

Sobalak Szymon tel. 533 556 086  szymon@bhn.pl speaks english and german

Sobolewska Małgorzata tel. 602 570 300  bhn@bhn.pl

Szawłowski Grzegorz tel. 606 805 405  grzegorz@bhn.pl

Wilewicz Witold tel. 881 230 400 witold@bhn.pl

Wójcik Przemysław tel. 536 593 258  p.wojcik@bhn.pl speaks english and russian

Prosimy nie dzwonić po godzinie 20.00

ODDZIAŁ W BIELAWIE

Agnieszka Jankowska
agnieszka@bhn.pl
tel. 691 394 864

Bożena Sikorska

bozena@bhn.pl

Monika Kubacka

monika@bhn.pl

ROZWÓJ

Alicja Szawłowska

alicja@bhn.pl

tel. 602 608 700