Napisz do nas

Dane kontaktowe

CHATA Agencja Nieruchomości

Tel.: +48 71 338 33 33
         +48 71 338 55 55
         +48 71 338 05 40


Otwarte: 
Pon-Pt: 9:00 do 18:00,
Sobota: 10:00 do 13:00

E-mail : biuro@chata.pl
Telefon : +48 71 338 33 33
Adres : ul. Zaporoska 39 ,
53-519 Wrocław



Agnieszka Jankowska, tel. 691 394 864 agnieszka@chata.pl

Alicja Szawłowska, tel. 602 608 700 alicja@chata.pl

Armin Czyrnia, tel. 515 582 027 a.czyrnia@chata.pl, speaks english

Bożena Sikorska, tel. 535 896 100 bozena@chata.pl

Grzegorz Szawłowski, tel. 606 805 405 grzegorz@chata.pl 

Jakub Tomczyk, tel. 784 525 119 jakub@chata.pl, speaks english

Katarzyna Lang, tel. 604 510 300 k.lang@chata.pl, nr. licencji 16031 

Małgorzata Kocaj, tel. 883 662 660 m.kocaj@chata.pl

Małgorzata Sobolewska, tel. 602 570 300 biuro@chata.pl

Maria Rojkowska, tel. 602 570 500 m.rojkowska@chata.pl

Marta Szawłowska, tel. 500 517 184 marta@chata.pl, speaks english

Przemysław Wójcik, tel. 536 593 258 p.wojcik@chata.pl, speaks english

Szymon Sobalak, tel. 533 556 086 szymon@chata.pl, speaks english

Tomasz Połeć, tel. 604 510 900 tomek.p@chata.pl, speaks english

Waldemar Kozłowski, tel. 662 009 100 w.kozlowski@chata.pl

Witold Wilewicz, tel. 881 230 400 witold@chata.pl

Prosimy nie dzwonić po godzinie 20.00



E-mail : biuro@chata.pl
Telefon : +48 71 338 33 33
Adres : ul. Zaporoska 39 ,
53-519 Wrocław

CHATA Agencja Nieruchomości

CHATA Agencja Nieruchomości

Adres ul. Zaporoska 39